Genome Canada
150 Metcalfe Street, Suite 2100
Ottawa, ON K2P 1P1

Telephone: 613-751-4460
Fax: 613-751-4474
E-mail: info@genomecanada.ca


Staff Directory

* All the phone numbers begin with (613) 751-4460

Name Title Ext.* E-mail
Pierre Meulien President and CEO   pmeulien@genomecanada.ca
Cindy Bell Executive Vice-President
Corporate Development
218 cbell@genomecanada.ca
Guy D'Aloisio Vice-President, Finance 217 gdaloisio@genomecanada.ca
Carol Anne Esnard Chief Administrative Officer 230 cesnard@genomecanada.ca
Karl Tibelius Vice-President, Genomics Program 215 ktibelius@genomecanada.ca


Koko Agborsangaya Program Manager 220 kagborsangaya@genomecanada.ca
Naveed Aziz Director, Technology Programs 225 naziz@genomecanada.ca
Kim Corbett Program Manager 234 kcorbett@genomecanada.ca
Karen Dewar Director, Genomics Programs 211 kdewar@genomecanada.ca
Julie Edwards Corporate Development Consultant 219 jedwards@genomecanada.ca
Samantha Evans Director, Evaluation 241 sevans@genomecanada.ca
Lorna Jackson Program Manager 226 ljackson@genomecanada.ca
Andrea Matyas Director, Communications 231 amatyas@genomecanada.ca
Stéphanie McDuff Administrative Assistant 210 smcduff@genomecanada.ca
Hélène Meilleur Director, Events & Sponsorships 216 hmeilleur@genomecanada.ca
Michael Midmer Genomic Applications Programs Portfolio Manager 212 mmidmer@genomecanada.ca
Robert Moreau Comptroller 228 rmoreau@genomecanada.ca
Karine Morin Director, National GE3LS Program 213 kmorin@genomecanada.ca
Normand Therrien Director, Project Finance 227 ntherrien@genomecanada.ca
Brigitte Vaillant Executive Assistant to the President and CEO 223 bvaillant@genomecanada.ca